Zum Inhalt springen
Namen
Frances Andal

Leitung Vertriebsinnendienst
Exportkontrollbeauftragte

Telefon+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-152
Fax+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-100
  
E-Mailfrances.andal@fstweb.de
  
Oleg Blecher

Produktmanagement Aftermarket
Serviceeinsatzplanung

Telefon+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-178
Fax+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-100
  
E-Mailoleg.blecher@fstweb.de
  
Bettina Brückner

Buchhaltung
Personal / Prokuristin

Telefon+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-155
Fax+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-100
  
E-Mailbettina.brueckner@fstweb.de
  
Karsten Endrejat

Vertriebsleiter (Export)
Prokurist

Telefon+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-141
Fax+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-100
Mobil+49 (0) 173 / 747 81 88
E-Mailkarsten.endrejat@fstweb.de
  
Markus Flesch

Vertrieb Deutschland
Mitte

Telefon+49 (0) 173 / 186 55 70
Fax+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-100
  
E-Mailmarkus.flesch@fstweb.de
  
Jens Gabriel

Vertrieb Deutschland
Nord

Telefon+49 (0) 4101 / 3982-880
Fax+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-100
Mobil+49 (0) 173 / 412 72 34
E-Mailjens.gabriel@fstweb.de
  
Stefanie Gropp

Vertriebsinnendienst

Telefon+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-149
Fax+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-100
  
E-Mailstefanie.gropp@fstweb.de
  
Frank Gufler

Leiter Service
Qualitätsmanagment

Telefon+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-200
Fax+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-100
Mobil+49 (0) 174 / 247 89 46
E-Mailfrank.gufler@fstweb.de
  
Dirk Günster

Vertriebsleiter (Domestic)

Telefon+49 (0) 1522 / 158 9331
Fax+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-100
  
E-Maildirk.günster@fstweb.de
  
Frank Hafke

Vertrieb Deutschland
Nord-West

Telefon+49 (0) 2582 / 9962-730
Fax+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-100
Mobil+49 (0) 173 / 677 09 39
E-Mailfrank.hafke@fstweb.de
  
Vivian Herbertz

Vertriebsinnendienst Export

Telefon+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-150
Fax+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-100
  
E-Mailvivian.herbertz@fstweb.de
  
Klaudija Jovanovic

Buchhaltung

Telefon+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-156
Fax+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-100
  
E-Mailklaudija.jovanovic@fstweb.de
  
Sandra Kocks

Vertriebsinnendienst 

Telefon+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-151
Fax+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-100
  
E-Mailsandra.kocks@fstweb.de
  
Guido von Kruedener

Technischer Vertrieb
Projektleitung

Telefon+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-175
Fax+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-100
  
E-Mailguido.vonkruedener@fstweb.de
  
Manfred Loy

Produktmanagement Filtration

Telefon+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-160
Fax+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-100
Mobil+49 (0) 173 / 763 96 56
E-Mailmanfred.loy@fstweb.de
  
Eckert Machein

Vertrieb Deutschland
Ost

Telefon+49 (0) 376 / 0340-48
Fax+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-100
Mobil+49 (0) 173 / 186 56 12
E-Maileckert.machein@fstweb.de
  
Sascha Majkic

Versand / Logistik

Telefon+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-190
Fax+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-100
  
E-Mailsascha.majkic@fstweb.de
  
Björgulf Meyer

Export Manager

Telefon+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-142
Fax+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-100
Mobil+49 (0) 174 / 348 38 66
E-Mailbjoergulf.meyer@fstweb.de
  
Ansgar Munsberg

Vertriebsinnendienst

Telefon+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-154
Fax+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-100
  
E-Mailansgar.munsberg@fstweb.de
  
Carsten Orzol

Export Manager

Telefon+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-140
Fax+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-100
Mobil+49 (0) 173 / 747 80 50
E-Mailcarsten.orzol@fstweb.de
  
Vanessa Reich

Zentrale, Empfang

Telefon+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-115
Fax+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-100
  
E-Mailvanessa.reich@fstweb.de
  
Christian Ruff

Technische Leitung
Prokurist

Telefon+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-170
Fax+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-100
Mobil+49 (0) 173 / 763 96 55
E-Mailchristian.ruff@fstweb.de
  
Svetlana Stolarski

Ingenieurin für Produktsicherheit

Telefon+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-177
Fax+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-100
  
E-Mailsvetlana.stolarski@fstweb.de
  
Sergei Tal

Forschung & Entwicklung

Telefon+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-174
Fax+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-100
  
E-Mailsergei.tal@fstweb.de
  
Tassilo Tappe

Produktmanagement Trocknung und Kühlung

Telefon+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-172
Fax+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-100
Mobil+49 (0) 173 / 763 96 40
E-Mailtassilo.tappe@fstweb.de
  
Karsten Unger

Produktmanagement Kältetrockner
Technische Projektleitung

Telefon+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-173
Fax+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-100
  
E-Mailkarsten.unger@fstweb.de​​​​​​​
  
Peter Wiebelhaus

Geschäftsführer

Telefon+49 (0) 2737 / 5966-16
Fax+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-100
  
E-Mailwiebelhaus
 @rohrsystemtechnik.de
Reinhard Woderer

Vertrieb Deutschland
Süd

Telefon+49 (0) 841 / 9921-50
Fax+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-100
Mobil+49 (0) 173 / 186 55 77
E-Mailreinhard.woderer@fstweb.de