Skip navigation
Vente Allemagne
Dirk Günster

Directeur des Ventes (Domestic)

Téléphone+49 (0) 1522 / 158 9331
Fax+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-100
  
E-maildirk.guenster@fstweb.de
  
Frances Jones

Responsable du Service Commercial d'Exportation
Contrôle des Exportations

Téléphone+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-153
Fax+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-100
Portable+49 (0) 152 / 34 69 21 20
E-mailfrances.jones@fstweb.de
  
Nord
20000 - 31999
Jens Gabriel

Vente Allemagne
Nord

Téléphone+49 (0) 4101 / 3982-880
Fax+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-100
Portable+49 (0) 173 / 412 72 34
E-mailjens.gabriel@fstweb.de
  
Sandra Kocks

Service Commercial

Téléphone+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-151
Fax+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-100
  
E-mailsandra.kocks@fstweb.de
  
Nord-Ouest
32000 – 34999 | 37000 – 38999 | 40000 – 49999 | 58000 – 59999
Frank Hafke

Vente Allemagne
Nord-Ouest

Téléphone+49 (0) 2582 / 9962-730
Fax+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-100
Portable+49 (0) 173 / 677 09 39
E-mailfrank.hafke@fstweb.de
  
Sandra Kocks

Service Commercial

Téléphone+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-151
Fax+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-100
  
E-mailsandra.kocks@fstweb.de
  
Centrale
35000 – 36999 | 50000 – 57999 | 60000 – 69999
Markus Flesch

Vente Allemagne
Allemagne centrale

Téléphone+49 (0) 173 / 186 55 70
Fax+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-100
  
E-mailmarkus.flesch@fstweb.de
  
Stefanie Gropp

Service Commercial

Téléphone+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-149
Fax+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-100
  
E-mailstefanie.gropp@fstweb.de
  
Est
00000 – 19999 | 39000 – 39999 | 95000 – 99999
Eckert Machein

Vente Allemagne
Est

Téléphone+49 (0) 376 / 0340-48
Fax+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-100
Portable+49 (0) 173 / 186 56 12
E-maileckert.machein@fstweb.de
  
Ansgar Munsberg

Service Commercial

Téléphone+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-154
Fax+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-100
  
E-mailansgar.munsberg@fstweb.de
  
Sud
70000 – 97999
Reinhard Woderer

Vente Allemagne
Sud

Téléphone+49 (0) 841 / 9921-50
Fax+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-100
Portable+49 (0) 173 / 186 55 77
E-mailreinhard.woderer@fstweb.de
  
Stefanie Gropp

Service Commercial

Téléphone+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-149
Fax+49 (0) 2054 / 8735-100
  
E-mailstefanie.gropp@fstweb.de